Follow

How do I delete my account?

Go to account settings > delete account

It's always really helpful for us to understand why you want your account deleted so any feedback is massively welcome.

Please note that after you delete your account your username may still appear in certain places (for example on any public playlists or Groups), although your profile and any personal information will be removed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.